Site Home> Philosophy Club

Philosophy Club

Philosophy Club contacts:

President: Julia Zgurzynski class of 2023
Vice President: Samuel Gelinas class of 2023

Philosophy Club presents Rabia A-Adawiyya, Hypatia, Philippa Foot, Susan Sontag, Anita Silvers, Iris Murdoch February 16, 2022 4:30 pm in Ruane 105. Join Faculty and students in reflecting on the achievements of women philosophers.

Philosophy Club presents Women Philosophers December 6th 4:30 pm Harkins Hall room 300. Join the philosophy club for cookies and hot chocolate while we listen to students and professors present on their favorite women philosophers.